Under the direction of Paul Cutler, the band recorded an album in 2001, entitled Hey Look Me Over.

The album is available immediately as a digital download, or CD which can be sent via post. We also have a stock of cassette tapes if that's your preference! Click the Play button on the artwork on this page to start listening.

Buy it securely online, or speak with the band at one of our events.

Full tracklisting

  1. Hey Look Me Over
  2. Morning in Cornwall
  3. The Cavalier
  4. Gresford
  5. The Lazy Trumpeter
  6. Mack and Mabel
  7. Over The Rainbow
  8. Pie Jesu
  9. There's No Business Like Show Business
  10. Under The Double Eagle
  11. The Way We Were
  12. Let's Face The Music And Dance
  13. The Wind Beneath My Wings
  14. Yellow Submarine
  15. Someone To Watch Over Me
  16. Sugar Blues
  17. Erin Shore